Skip to main content

Board of Director Divisions

May contain: plot, chart, map, atlas, and diagram

The Fire District is not a city, county or state government entity. The El Dorado County Fire Protection District is an independent special district governed by a locally elected five-member board of directors. Each Director represents a specific geographic; voters from that area elect their representative.

To view the areas each Director's Division represents, click on the link below. Zooming in on the map will reveal streets and parcels. 

ECF Board of Director Divisions-With Populations-2022.pdf
Join our mailing list